The day-to-day activities of the Association are managed by a Board of Directors comprised of nine resident volunteers. Directors are elected for a one-year term by the members at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

HVVRA Board of Directors

Anne Legris Anderson


Elstree Road

Joanne Pickard


Hartfield Court

John Handiak


Hartfield Court

Kathryn Minialoff


Wimbleton Road

Andrea Pearson

Director, Communications

Hartfield Court

Sue Harrison Kanko

Director, Memberships

Edgehill Road

Paul Daglish

Director at Large

Lambeth Road

Gerry Connelly

Director at Large

Ashley Park Road

George Kostiuk

Director at Large

Edgevalley Drive