Key Contacts

Etobicoke York Community Council Members

Etobicoke York Community Council Members

A full list of Etobicoke York Community Council members can be found by clicking here

councillor_crisanti@toronto.ca    416-392-0205
councillor_digiorgio@toronto.ca    416-395-6437    416-392-4066
councillor_doucette@toronto.ca    416-392-4072
councillor_dford@toronto.ca    416-397-9255
councillor_grimes@toronto.ca    416-397-9273
councillor_holyday@toronto.ca    416-392-4002
councillor_lindsay_luby@toronto.ca    416-392-1369
councillor_mammoliti@toronto.ca    416-395-6401    416-395-6401
councillor_milczyn@toronto.ca    416-392-4040
councillor_nunziata@toronto.ca    416-392-4091
councillor_palacio@toronto.ca    416-392-7011

mayor_ford@toronto.ca        416-397-3673

Click here for all Councillors in the City of Toronto

City of Toronto Councillors

Ward 1: Etobicoke North
Councillor Vincent Crisanti
councillor_crisanti@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163920205

Ward 2: Etobicoke North
Councillor Doug Ford
councillor_dford@toronto.ca

Ward 3: Etobicoke Centre
Councillor Douglas Holyday
councillor_holyday@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924002

Ward 4: Etobicoke Centre
Councillor Gloria Lindsay Luby
councillor_lindsay_luby@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163921369

Ward 5: Etobicoke-Lakeshore
Councillor Peter Milczyn
councillor_milczyn@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924040

Ward 6: Etobicoke-Lakeshore
Councillor Mark Grimes
councillor_grimes@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163979273

Ward 7: York West
Councillor Giorgio Mammoliti
councillor_mammoliti@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163956401

Ward 8: York West
Councillor Anthony Perruzza
councillor_perruzza@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163385335

Ward 9: York Centre
Councillor Maria Augimeri
councillor_augimeri@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924021

Ward 10: York Centre
Councillor James Pasternak
councillor_pasternak@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163921371

Ward 11: York South-Weston
Councillor Frances Nunziata
councillor_nunziata@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924091

Ward 12: York South-Weston
Councillor Frank Di Giorgio
councillor_digiorgio@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924066

Ward 13: Parkdale-High Park
Councillor Sarah Doucette
councillor_doucette@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163385165

Ward 14: Parkdale-High Park
Councillor Gord Perks
councillor_perks@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163927919

Ward 15: Eglinton-Lawrence
Councillor Josh Colle
councillor_colle@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924027

Ward 16: Eglinton-Lawrence
Councillor Karen Stintz
councillor_stintz@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924090

Ward 17: Davenport
Councillor Cesar Palacio
councillor_palacio@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163927011

Ward 18: Davenport
Councillor Ana Bailao
councillor_bailao@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163927012

Ward 19: Trinity-Spadina
Councillor Mike Layton
councillor_layton@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924009

Ward 20: Trinity-Spadina
Councillor Adam Vaughan
councillor_vaughan@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924044

Ward 21: St. Paul’s
Councillor Joe Mihevc
councillor_mihevc@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163927460

Ward 22: St. Paul’s
Councillor Josh Matlow
councillor_matlow@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163927906

Ward 23: Willowdale
Councillor John Filion
councillor_filion@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163956411

Ward 24: Willowdale
Councillor David Shiner
councillor_shiner@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163956413

Ward 25: Don Valley West
Councillor Jaye Robinson
councillor_robinson@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163956408

Ward 26: Don Valley West
Councillor John Parker
councillor_parker@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163920215

Ward 27: Toronto Centre-Rosedale
Councillor Kristyn Wong-Tam
councillor_wongtam@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163927903

Ward 28: Toronto Centre-Rosedale
Councillor Pam McConnell
councillor_mcconnell@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163927916

Ward 29: Toronto-Danforth
Councillor Mary Fragedakis
councillor_fragedakis@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924032

Ward 30: Toronto-Danforth
Councillor Paula Fletcher
councillor_fletcher@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924060

Ward 31: Beaches-East York
Councillor Janet Davis
councillor_davis@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924035

Ward 32: Beaches-East York
Councillor Mary Margaret McMahon
councillor_mcmahon@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163921376

Ward 33: Don Valley East
Councillor Shelley Carroll
councillor_carroll@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924038

Ward 34: Don Valley East
Councillor Denzil Minnan-Wong
councillor_minnan-wong@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163979256

Ward 35: Scarborough Southwest
Councillor Michelle Berardinetti
councillor_berardinetti@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163920213

Ward 36: Scarborough Southwest
Councillor Gary Crawford
councillor_crawford@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924052

Ward 37: Scarborough Centre
Councillor Michael Thompson
councillor_thompson@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163979274

Ward 38: Scarborough Centre
Councillor Glenn De Baeremaeker
councillor_debaeremaeker@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163920204

Ward 39: Scarborough-Agincourt
Councillor Mike Del Grande
councillor_delgrande@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163921374

Ward 40: Scarborough-Agincourt
Councillor Norm Kelly
councillor_kelly@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924047

Ward 41: Scarborough-Rouge River
Councillor Chin Lee
councillor_lee@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163921375

Ward 42: Scarborough-Rouge River
Councillor Raymond Cho
councillor_cho@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924076

Ward 43: Scarborough East
Councillor Paul Ainslie
councillor_ainslie@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163924008

Ward 44: Scarborough East
Councillor Ron Moeser
councillor_moeser@toronto.ca
Phone: 4163921373

City of Toronto Planning Staff

A full list of City Planning Staff can be found by clicking here

jkeesma@toronto.ca Jennifer Keesmaat Chief Planner & Executive Director 416-392-8772
bkiru@toronto.ca   Bill Kiru Manager     416-394-8216
mhynes@toronto.ca   Michael Hynes Planner 416-394-8228 (Planner for Humbertown Proposal)
tkeefe@toronto.ca    Tome Keefe Director    416-394-8211
lmore@toronto.ca Lou Moretto  Manager East 416- 394-2610

Members Of Provincial Parliament

Donna Cansfield dcansfield.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org  416-234-2800 WEBSITE

Laurel C. Broten  lbroten.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org  416-259-2249 WEBSITE

A full list of all MPP’s can be found by clicking here

Members of Parliament

Ted Opitz  Ted.Opitz@parl.gc.ca 416-249-7322  WEBSITE

Bernard Trottier  Bernard.Trottier@parl.gc.ca  416-251-5510  WEBSITE

A full list of all MP’s can be found by  clicking here

School Board Trustees

Ann Andrachuk ann.andrachuk@tcdsb.org (416) 512-3402  WEBSTIE
Peter Jakovcic peter.jakovcic@tcdsb.org (416) 512-3401 WEBSITE
A full list of all TCDSB Trustees can be found by clicking here

Chris Glover chris.glover@tdsb.on.ca  416-397-3106 WEBSITE
Pamela Gough Pamela.gough@tdsb.on.ca  416-393-1972 WEBSITE
A full list of all TDSB Trustees can be found by clicking here